Entertainment


Please note the above bands may change due to circumstances beyond our control

SUNDAY MUSIC CLUB
Our ever-popular Sunday Music Club runs from 1:30pm-5pm in the main lounge. Third Sunday in each month.

TEXAS POKER
Wednesday 6.30pm

The club hosts regular top rate live entertainment every Friday and Saturday nights, from 7pm.

Entertainment coming up

Friday 2 August Klassic Trax/td>
Saturday 3 August Second Innings
Friday 9 August Stage talk
Saturday 10 August Roger Skinner & Motivation
Friday 16 August Kane Steve
Saturday 17 August JACK FLASH Rolling Stones Tribute Band
Friday 23 August Karaoke
Saturday 24 August D’Starlights
Friday 30 August John McGough
Saturday 31 August Blame the Cats
 
 

Newsletter

 
 
 
 
 

Promotions

Come along to Glen Eden
RSA to win great prizes.

Promotions

Come along to Glen Eden
RSA to win great prizes.

See More

What's On

The latest news from the
Glen Eden RSA club.

What's On

The latest news from the
Glen Eden RSA club.

See More

Events

View our current calendar
of events.

Events

View our current calendar
of events.

See More