Newsletter

The club hosts regular top rate live entertainment every Friday and Saturday nights, from 7pm.

Entertainment coming up

Friday 5 Oct Kiwi Express
Saturday 6 Oct Kavalliers
Friday 12 Oct John McGough
Saturday 13 Oct Roger Skinner & Motivation
Friday 19 Oct>

Retro Sounds
Saturday 20 Oct>

StageTalk
Friday 26 Oct

Karaoke
Saturday 27 Oct

D’Starlights
Friday 2 Nov Merge
Saturday 3 Nov Kavalliers
Friday 9 Nov Roger Skinner & Motivation
Saturday 10 Nov StageTalk
Friday 16 Nov Klassic Trax
Saturday 17 Nov To Be Conf.
Friday 23 Nov Karaoke
Saturday 24 Nov D’Starlights
Friday 30 Nov Kane Steve
************ ********** ************

Friday 28th

John McGough

NEW YEARS EVE

Kavalliers

Friday ********* ******>/td>
Saturday 1 Dec Kavalliers
Friday 7 Dec Merge
Saturday 8 Dec Showtime with SHANE and Shazam Band
Friday 14 Dec Retro Sound Sixties Xmas Show
Saturday 15 Dec StageTalk
Friday 21 Sept Karaoke
Saturday 22 Dec D’Starlights

Please note the above bands may change due to circumstances beyond our control

SUNDAY MUSIC CLUB
Our ever-popular Sunday Music Club runs from 1:30pm-5pm in the main lounge. Third Sunday in each month.

TEXAS POKER
Wednesday 6.30pm