Events & Entertainment

The club hosts regular top rate live entertainment every Friday and Saturday nights, from 7pm.

Please note the above bands may change due to circumstances beyond our control

SUNDAY MUSIC CLUB
Our ever-popular Sunday Music Club runs from 1:30pm-5pm in the main lounge. Third Sunday in each month.

TEXAS POKER
Wednesday 6.30pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday 1st November Stagetalk
Saturday 2nd November Retro Sounds
Friday 8th November Klasssic Trax
Saturday 9th November Queen Tribute
Friday 15th November Merge
Saturday 16th November Roger Skinner
Friday 22nd November Second Innings
Saturday 23rd November D’Starlights
Friday 29th November Karaoke
Saturday 30th November Kiwi Xpress
Friday 6th December Stagetalk
Saturday 7th December SHANE XMAS SHOW
Friday 13th December Merge
Saturday 14th December Klassic Trax
Friday 20th December Retro Sounds
Saturday 21st December Toucan
Saturday 28 December D’Starlights
Tuesday 31 st December Retro Sounds N Years Party 8-12.30