Events & Entertainment

The Birkenhead RSA is trading under Alert Level 1 with all facilities operational including sports sections, gaming room, bars, restaurant and our regular Friday and Saturday night entertainment.

We thank all members and visitors for their co-operation during Alert Level 2, and we should be proud of the effort and sacrifices we have all made in combating this pandemic and supporting each other. The restaurant is back to normal hours.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Entertainment has been confirmed for the following dates:
January
  • Fri 22 Jan Toucan
  • Sat 23 Jan O’Donnell Brothers
  • Fri 29 Jan Sirrah
  • Sat 30 Jan D’Starlights
February
  • Fri 5 Feb Rangi & Judy
  • Sat 6 Feb Heartbeat
  • Fri 12 Feb Karaoke
  • Sat 13 Feb Roger Skinner
  • Fri 19 Feb Stagetalk
  • Sat 20 Feb Sirrah
  • Fri 26 Feb Toucan
  • Sat 27 Feb D’Starlights
March
  • Fri 5 March Rangi & Judy
  • Sat 6 March Heartbeat
  • Fri 12 March Karaoke
  • Sat 13 March Crowd Pleazers
  • Fri 19 March Stagetalk
  • Sat 20 March Loose Covers
  • Fri 26 March Sirrah
  • Sat 27 March D’Starlights